Lene.it International Forum
Home | Profile | Register | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
 All Forums
 Forums
 Off Topic
 All the game you play. (Don't just play, say it)
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Previous Page | Next Page
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic
Page: of 7

Tarnim
Fan

Sweden
403 Posts

Posted - 28 Sep 2004 :  12:40:44  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
quote:
Originally posted by Superfan

Slow?
What kind of slow? RAM or CPU or grphics?
if its RAM and CPU there are ways to speed up ALL of your preformances from games to normal use,
(If your are using Windows XP or 2000)
If its really slow on XP try 2000 (Win2000 needs 50% of the memory to run a progream than WinXP)
I don't think it fits in this topic to post up how U can speed up your overall preformance in an effective way,
so for details contact me:
tnt_4_life@hotmail.com

It's actually not that slow so it's not that big of a deal. And since I'm not good with computers at all I'll probarbly let it be. It would be to much work to fix a little problem for me. But thanx for the help anyway.

-----
you're right in all the things you do
in all the choises you make
don't be afraid
it all works out in the end
-Lene Marlin, "It's All Good"
Go to Top of Page

Marcustro
Fan

Hong Kong
190 Posts

Posted - 05 Oct 2004 :  17:19:18  Show Profile  Reply with Quote
Just wanna buy Call of Duty: United Offensive. But I don't know if it's worth buying...

I think she looks like the girl in Silent Hill.... Killing the devil and biting the monster. Kicking their ass right upside down :) , and kissing with the zombie in a lovely way. After the battle of the war, she lick her blood in a good taste and suck the others in a good way. You rockz! ^_* Amazon: Lene!!

Lene Marlin...... The most scintilling and coolest princess in Norway.
Go to Top of Page

Superfan
Fan

Iran
658 Posts